top of page

Maserati GranCabrio Sport

Year : 2017
Mileage : 10 200
Transmission : Sequential 6 Speed
Color : Metallic Grey, black leather interior


 

Just Sold

Biarritz Sports and Classic Cars (BSCC) is pleased to offer this Maserati GranCabrio S.


Elegantly styled by the master designer studio Sergio Pininfarina, this pure GT, presented by the trident brand at the end of 2010, is nothing less than a convertible Maserati GranTurismo. The GranCabrio S therefore borrows its technical specifications in their entirety.


The 460 horsepower, developed by the Ferrari,  naturally-aspirated 4.7-litre V8 engine is more than compensate the car's weight, which is the counterpart to the ambitious luxury that Maserati has applied to the design of this cabriolet.

The almost ideal weight distribution (49% front and 51% rear) makes for a fun and safe drive.


The car is equipped with a 6-speed ZF automatic gearbox, Standard Skyhook adaptive suspension, 20-inch alloy wheels Neptune Nero and a carbon pack.
The model on offer is painted in Grigio Metalo with a black Poltrona leather interior.

 

Delivered new in Belgium, it has only had 2 owners and has just over 10,000 km on the clock.


Behind the wheel, everything has been designed in line with Maserati's simple philosophy: a perfect balance between luxury and sportiness. At the touch of a button, you can go from a pleasant hair-raising breeze to a dynamic drive with a bewitching sound.

bottom of page

top of page

Maserati GranCabrio Sport

Année : 2017

Km : 10 200

Transmission : Séquentielle 6 Vitesses

Couleur : Gris métal, intérieur cuir noir

 

Vendu

Biarritz Sports and Classic Cars (BSCC) a le plaisir de vous présenter cette Maserati GranCabrio S.

Une ligne élégante et soignée par le maître designer Sergio Pininfarina, cette pure GT, présentée par la marque au trident à la fin des années 2010, est ni plus ni moins qu'une Maserati GranTurismo découvrable. La GranCabrio S reprend donc intégralement sa fiche technique.

Les 460 chevaux développés par le moteur V8 atmosphérique de 4,7 litres d'origine Ferrari compensent largement le poids de la voiture, contrepartie du luxe ambitieux que Maserati a mis en œuvre dans la conception de ce cabriolet. Une répartition du poids quasi idéale ( 49% à l’avant et 51% à l’arrière ) permet une conduite amusante et sure.

La voiture est équipée, entre autres, d'une boîte automatique ZF à 6 rapports, de suspensions adaptatives Standard Skyhook, de jantes en alliage de 20 pouces Neptune Nero et d’un pack Carbon Sportline.

Le modèle que nous vous proposons arbore une peinture Grigio Metallo avec un intérieur en cuir noir Poltrona

Livrée neuve en Belgique, elle n’a eu que 2 propriétaires et affiche a à peine plus de 10000 km.

 

Au volant, tout a été pensé dans la plus simple philosophie de Maserati : un équilibre parfait entre luxe et sportivité. Une simple pression de bouton, et vous passez d'une agréable balade cheveux au vent à une conduite dynamique au son envoutant.

 

Ce véhicule peut bénéficier d'une garantie allant jusqu'à 12 mois et d'un financement pouvant atteindre 84 mois.

bottom of page